Tax Foreclosure Sale Information

Please select a county from the list below to download information in ".pdf" format on any upcoming tax foreclosure sales that will be taking place in that county within the near future. This list changes frequently.

Brazoria County

Briscoe County

Crosby County

Galveston County

Gray County

Hidalgo County

Hill County–Whitney ISD

Hill County–Whitney ISD Resale

Hockley County

Johnson County

Lubbock County

Marion County

Montague County

Montgomery County Resale

Oldham County

Potter County

Smith County

Wheeler County

Wichita County

Due to the escalated concerns regarding COVID–19‚ some sales have been cancelled. As soon as sales are available‚ we will have them posted here.