Tax Resale Information

The following properties were obtained as a result of no bid being received at the original sheriff’s auction. After receiving no bids at the original sheriff’s auction‚ the property is struck off to the taxing jurisdiction that requested the Order of Sale and then jointly owned by all of the taxing jurisdictions that participated in the tax suit. The properties are then reoffered for sale as tax resale property.

Please make your selection below to download information in ".pdf" format‚ on tax resale property whose sale is currently being managed with our firm’s assistance.

Anderson County

Elkhart ISD/City of Elkhart

Archer County
Austin County
Baylor County
Brazoria County
Burleson County

Burleson County

Caldwell County
Chambers County
Clay County
Coke County
Collin County

Anna ISD/City of Anna

Blue Ridge ISD

Colorado County
Cottle County
Crosby County
Fayette County
Foard County
Fort Bend County
Galveston County
Grayson County
Hale County
Hardeman County
Hardin County
Harris County
Hockley County
Houston County
Hunt County
Hutchinson County
Jasper County
Johnson County

City of Cleburne

Cleburne ISD

Jones County
Knox County
Lamb County
Liberty County
Lynn County
Matagorda County
Menard County
Milam County
Montague County
Montgomery County
Nacogdoches County
Newton County

Burkeville ISD/Kirbyville CISD

Palo Pinto County

Palo Pinto County

Panola County
San Jacinto County
Swisher County
Tarrant County

Arlington ISD

City of Azle

City of Haltom City

City of Lake Worth

Castleberry ISD

Throckmorton County
Trinity County

Trinity County

Walker County
Waller County
Wichita County
Wilbarger County
Wood County

Mineola ISD/City of Mineola

Quitman ISD/City of Quitman

Yantis ISD

Yoakum County
Young County